Schedule

Click here for a link to the Windigo schedule and game results

Windigo home games in bold. All times Central.

DateOpponentTime

Friday, Sept. 23 vs. Fairbanks 7 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 24 vs. Fairbanks 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 30 vs. Kenai 7 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 1 vs. Kenai 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 at Minnesota 7:15 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 8 at Minnesota 7:15 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 vs. Janesville 7 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 15 vs. Janesville 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 at Kenai 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 22 at Kenai 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 at Anchorage 7 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 29 at Anchorage 7 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 30 at Anchorage 4 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 at Chippewa 7 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 5 at Chippewa 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 11 at Janesville 7 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 12 at Janesville 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 18 vs. Janesville 7 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 19 vs. Janesville 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 25 vs. Chippewa 6 p.m.
Saturday, November 26 vs. Chippewa 7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 9 vs. Springfield 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 10 vs. Springfield 7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 16 vs. Anchorage 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 17 vs. Anchorage 7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 30 vs. Kenai 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 31 vs. Kenai 7 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 13 vs. Minnesota 7 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 14 vs. Minnesota 7 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 19 at Fairbanks 7 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 20 at Fairbanks 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 21 at Fairbanks 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 27 at Kenai 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 28 at Kenai 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 3 at Minnesota 7:15 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 4 at Minnesota 7:15 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 9 vs. Anchorage 7 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 10 vs. Anchorage 6 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 17 vs. Minnesota 7 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 18 vs. Minnesota 7 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 24 vs. Chippewa 7 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 25 vs. Chippewa 7 p.m.
Friday, March 3 at Springfield 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 4 at Springfield 6:05 p.m.
Friday, March 10 at Janesville 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 11 at Janesville 7 p.m.
Friday, March 17 vs. Janesville 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 18 vs. Janesville 6 p.m.
Friday, March 24 at Chippewa 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 25 at Chippewa 5 p.m.
Friday, March 31 vs. Springfield 7 p.m.
Saturday, April 1 vs. Springfield 7 p.m.
Thursday, April 6 at Minnesota 7:15 p.m.
Friday, April 7 at Minnesota 7:15 p.m.
Friday, April 14 at Springfield 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, April 15 at Springfield 6:05 p.m.