Sponsors

 

Sponsoring Partner Directory 2022-23

Pinnacle Partners:

Eagle River Chamber of Commerce: https://eagleriver.org/

Wild Eagle Lodge: https://www.wildeaglelodge.com/ 

 

Founding Partners:

Ride North (UP Power Sports): https://www.uppowersports.com/ 

Moyle Construction : https://www.moyleusa.com/

Hahn Printing: https://www.hahnprinting.com/

 

Cornerstone Partners:

Nicolet Bank: https://www.nicoletbank.com/

Lake of the Torches Casino: https://lakeofthetorches.com/

 Ryden Marine: https://www.rydenmarine.com/

Trig’s: https://www.trigs.com/

REMAX Property Pros: https://www.northwoodspropertypros.com/ 

Calumet Machine: https://www.calumetmachine.com/

Eagle River Inn & Resort: https://eagleriver-inn.com/

 

Player Ambassador Partners:

Edward Jones – Chad Kietly: https://www.edwardjones.com/us-en/financial-advisor/chad-kielty

Dean Distributing: https://deandist.com/

Anderson Family Insurance: https://andersonfamilyinsurance.com/

Ahlborn Equipment: https://ahlbornequipment.com/

Braywood: https://www.thebraywood.com/

Blue Heron Restaurant : https://www.facebook.com/theblueheronwi/

Tri-City Construction: https://www.facebook.com/tricityconstuction/

The Daily Grind: https://www.facebook.com/erthedailygrind/